RESOURCE CENTER
 

Industry Analyst Shares How to Speed Through Development Stages

Attend this live webcast to learn how you can quickly navigate your application delivery route, by implementing continuous delivery.

Join Jeffrey Hammond of Forrester Research and Jeff Westenhaver of Serena Software as they reveal how mature companies use software deployment capabilities to gain a competitive edge. You'll also learn tactics that allow companies to speed through their application delivery roadblocks in order to release world-class software.

Register for this live event to hear Jeffrey divulge:

- 5 factors to successful application delivery
- 7 traits that modern applications share
- 3 inter-connected systems of modern apps (engagement, record, operations)

Date: Wednesday, February 20
Time: 8 AM (PST) / 11 AM (EST) / 4 PM (GMT)
Speaker: Jeffrey Hammond, VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester Research






GET THIS WEBINAR NOW!